CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

(Through E-mail)



NOTIFICATION

In supersession of the earlier notification issued vide Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/127(i)/24/22544-22585 dated 06.03.2024, in terms of Statute 20(1) of the University Act, 2003, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint Dr. Dilbag Singh, Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering as Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology for a term of 3 years with immediate effect.

Endst. No. Acad./AC-I/127(i)/24/23e31-23e73

dated: 27/3/2024

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. All Deans of Faculties, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. All the Chairpersons, University Teaching Departments, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Prof. Vikram Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Prof. Dilbag Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 5. Director, UITDC, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, for uploading the same on the University Website.
- 6. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 7. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar). Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.

Deputy Registrar (Academic)